Testing laboratories / (construction) materials testing

Our accredited testing laboratories have comprehensive quality management systems in place that meet the country-specific standards. This helps guarantee the accuracy of every single testing result. Once every year, the competent supervisory authorities (e.g. Akkreditierung Austria in Austria) check whether the quality standards have been fully met and implemented. Our testing results provide a reliable data basis e.g. for acceptance testing of building structures or construction disputes in court. They facilitate decision-making with regard to quality of implementation and construction materials as well as determination of cause of damage.

Back to Services

"Facts are sacred"

The accreditation of a testing laboratory by the respective accreditation body means that the facility conforms to the most rigorous quality standards in testing. Our customers can rest assured that each testing result has been produced exactly in conformity with the respective standards and that the result is a reliable basis for quality assessment.

Asphalt concrete and bitumen

Our asphalt concrete and bitumen specialists have ample experience in asphalt testing (empirical and performance-oriented approach). No matter if it’s initial testing, audit testing or acceptance testing, we are happy to provide advice, also on the choice of the source materials stone, bitumen and binders or additives.


Martin Buchta

Asphalt and condition surveys

T +43 (0)2266 641 10 - 76

E

Dominik Thuiner

Asphalt and bitumen

T +43(0) 2266 641 10 - 88

E

Christian Dallinger

Bitumen and emulsions

T +43 (0)2266 641 10 - 85

E

Hannes Wammerl

On-call orders, inspection and test orders

T +43 (0)2266 641 10 - 83 / - 84

E

Concrete, cement, screed and masonry

We perform a variety of tests on concrete, cement, screed and masonry. Such tests are relevant for acceptance testing, condition surveys or experts reports.


Hadubrand Harand

Concrete, masonry and screed

T +43 (0)2266 641 10 - 82

E

Rene Stelzer

Concrete, masonry and screed

T +43 (0)699 81 10 72 77

E

Soil, rock, base courses and recycling

The materials used for building and maintaining traffic routes, landfill sites, dams etc. have to meet certain criteria. We perform suitability, audit and acceptance tests in the field of soil and rock mechanics to ensure that these criteria are met. Additional geotechnical tests provide essential parameters for site investigations.


Roland Krcha

Head of inspection body

T +43 (0)2266 685 18 - 11

E

Karoline Lindner

Soil mechanics and geology

T +43 (0)2266 685 18 - 12

E

Raffaela Löffler

Construction management

T +43 (0)664 813 31 89

E

Manfred Rieder

Soil, stone, base courses and recycling

T +43 (0)2266 68518 - 13

E

Bernhard Weinzinger

Soil, stone, base courses and recycling

T +43 (0)2266 68518 - 14

E

Chemical and environmental analysis

We conduct numerous tests in the field of chemical and environmental analysis and use state-of-the-art testing devices. Based on our analysis, we draw up fundamental characterisations and comprehensive pollutant and impurity surveys. The scope of our services also includes excavation monitoring and the collection of evidence during excavations as well as landfill inspections (groundwater and solids). We also offer third-party monitoring of sewage treatment plants, oil separators etc.


Gerald Kotrbelec

Chemical and environmental analysis

T +43 (0)2266 685 18 - 16

E

Stefan Nievelt

Chemical and environmental analysis

T +43 (0)2266 685 18 - 15

E

Contact

Hadubrand Harand

Head of testing laboratory

T +43 (0)2266 641 10 - 82

E

References

Our portfolio includes numerous national and international projects completed to high quality standards, which demonstrates our efficiency and technical expertise.

Go to References

Prüfstellen / Baustoff- und Materialprüfung

Unsere akkreditierten Prüfstellen verfügen über umfangreiche Qualitätsmanagementsysteme nach den jeweiligen länderspezifischen Vorgaben. Dadurch wird die Exaktheit jedes einzelnen Prüfergebnisses garantiert. Die lückenlose Einhaltung und Umsetzung der Qualitätsstandards werden jährlich durch die zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörden, in Österreich durch die Akkreditierung Austria, geprüft. Die Prüfergebnisse dienen z.B. im Zuge von Abnahmeprüfungen bei Bauwerken oder bei Schadensfällen vor Gericht als verlässliche Datengrundlage für Entscheidungen in Bezug auf die Qualität einer Ausführung, einer Baustoffqualität oder bei der Feststellung einer Schadensursache.

Zurück zur Leistungsübersicht

"Facts are sacred"

Die Akkreditierung einer Prüfstelle durch die jeweilige Aufsichtsbehörde bedeutet die Erfüllung der strengst möglichen Qualitätsstandards im Prüfwesen. Sie garantiert dem Kunden, dass jedes Prüfergebnis exakt nach den Vorgaben der jeweiligen Prüfnormen ermittelt wurde und das Ergebnis als sichere Grundlage für eine Qualitätsbewertung herangezogen werden kann.

Asphalt und Bitumen

Unser Fachbereich für Asphalt und Bitumen kann auf umfangreiche Erfahrungen bei der Prüfung von Asphalt nach dem empirischen oder gebrauchsverhaltensorientierten Ansatz zurückgreifen. Egal ob Erst-, Kontroll- oder Abnahmeprüfung, wir beraten Sie gerne, auch in Bezug auf die Wahl der Ausgangsstoffe Gestein, Bitumen und etwaiger Zusatzstoffe bzw. Zusatzmittel.


Martin Buchta

Asphalt und Zustandserhebungen

T +43 (0)2266 641 10 - 76

E

Dominik Thuiner

Asphalt und Bitumen

T +43(0) 2266 641 10 - 88

E

Christian Dallinger

Bitumen und Emulsionen

T +43 (0)2266 641 10 - 85

E

Hannes Wammerl

Leistungsabruf, Bestellung von Prüfungen

T +43 (0)2266 641 10 - 83 / - 84

E

Beton, Zement, Estrich und Mauerwerk

Wir führen eine Vielzahl von Prüfungen im Bereich Beton, Zement, Estrich und Mauerwerk durch. Diese Prüfungen sind bei Abnahmeprüfungen, bei der Zustandserfassung oder bei der Erstellung von Gutachten relevant.


Hadubrand Harand

Beton, Mauerwerk und Estrich

T +43 (0)2266 641 10 - 82

E

Rene Stelzer

Beton, Mauerwerk und Estrich

T +43 (0)699 81 10 72 77

E

Boden, Fels, Tragschichten und Recycling

Die Errichtung und Aufrechterhaltung von Verkehrswegen, Deponien, Dämmen, etc. setzt an die dafür eingesetzten Materialen bestimmte Kriterien voraus. Im Bereich Boden- und Felsmechanik werden Eignungs-, Kontroll- und Abnahmeprüfungen durchgeführt um genau diese Kriterien zu gewährleisten. Weitere geotechnische Prüfungen liefern essenzielle Parameter für die Baugrunderkundung.


Roland Krcha

Leitung der Inspektionsstelle

T +43 (0)2266 685 18 - 11

E

Karoline Lindner

Bodenmechanik und Geologie

T +43 (0)2266 685 18 - 12

E

Raffaela Löffler

Baumanagement

T +43 (0)664 813 31 89

E

Manfred Rieder

Boden, Fels, Tragschichten und Recycling

T +43 (0)2266 68518 - 13

E

Bernhard Weinzinger

Boden, Fels, Tragschichten und Recycling

T +43 (0)2266 68518 - 14

E

Chemie und Umweltanalytik

Wir  führen eine Vielzahl von Prüfungen im Bereich der Chemie und Umweltanalytik mit neuesten Prüfgeräten durch. Aufgrund unserer Analysentätigkeiten werden grundlegende Charakterisierungen und umfassende Schad- und Störstofferkundungen erstellt. Auch die Aushubüberwachung und Beweissicherungen während Aushubtätigkeiten sowie Deponiekontrollen (Grundwasser und Feststoffe) gehören zu unseren Tätigkeiten. Weiters führen wir noch Fremdüberwachungen von Kläranlagen, Ölabscheidern usw. durch.


Gerald Kotrbelec

Chemie und Umweltanalytik

T +43 (0)2266 685 18 - 16

E

Stefan Nievelt

Chemie und Umweltanalytik

T +43 (0)2266 685 18 - 15

E

Kontakt

Hadubrand Harand

Leitung der Prüfstelle

T +43 (0)2266 641 10 - 82

E

Referenzen

Zahlreiche erfolgreich durchgeführte nationale und internationale Projekte mit hohen Qualitätsstandards zeugen von unserer Leistungsfähigkeit und fachlichen Kompetenz.

Zu den Referenzen